The Inheritance Games Book 2- Review

The Inheritance Games is a series that has a third book coming out soon. I recently just finished book 2, “The Hawthorne Legacy” that has a detailed and intriguing story line like the first book. It follows the story of The Hawthorne’s, a very wealthy family in Texas. When the uncle and keeper of all the money dies, an ordinary girl named Avery is called to the Hawthorne property for the reading of the will. The books follow Avery and the Hawthorne brothers as they try to solve mysteries that the old man left behind for them, and figure out why Avery is there in the first place. I recommend reading the books in order, as the 2nd book wouldn’t make sense without reading the 1st one first. The second book however, keeps the story going with new events that keep you interested.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s